Are you looking for a nanny during weekday nights and weekends?

Hello,

My name is Lina, I am 22 years old and I live in Ennis since a year ago with my boyfriend. I was born and raised in Sweden where I worked full time as a youthclub-leader. During my free time I was head coach in a boys’ team gymnastics troup (age 10-14), I was a swim teacher one day a week for kids between 2-5 years old and I also coached a girls’ gymnastics team in dancing.

As a person I’m creative, social and positive. I am a fair and fun babysitter who is not afraid of being abit strict.В 

I worked with kids since I was 12 years old, starting with my grandmother and her swimming-lessons on sundays.

At the moment I’m working full time in Galway as a Market researcher and I help out with Dancing lessons in Breakthrough Dance company during monday nights and also the Angelina Ballerina on saturdays (3-5 years old).

I want to baby sit because I love dealing with kids and also because Me and My boyfriend are looking to move over to Sweden in a year and we want to save up as much as we can til then.

Thank you for reading this and I look forward to hearing from you!

Date Listed : 18/08/2014

Location : Clare : , Munster : :

Advertised By : Private

Job Type : Casual

Phone number : 353852248507

Other ads that may interest you:

2010 Opel Corsa Diesel
Engineer freelance
Hone Help/Health Care Assistant
NCT TILL 6/2015 2005 Daewoo Kalos 1.4 16v Other Hatchback
Mirror Taximeter & Printer
3 & 2 Seater Sofa for Sale
Carpenters Assisatant 3yrs plus experience available for work
professional painters looking for private houses
HOUSE SHARE WHITEHALL DONNYCARNEY
Kitchen Porter / Kitchen Assistent / Floor Staff

You want add your ad on Defipedia? Send us information listed in Ad addition section.

Is this ad yours? If you want to remove it check Ad removal section.

You can also check Recent ads added on site or contact Defipedia.org Team.


 September 19, 2015 В·  
 Tags: , , , , ,  В· Posted in: Ireland.Defipedia.org


п»ї