Loving and caring live-in au pair.

Hello parents.

My name is Karina, I am 29 years old. I will be moving to Ireland to learn English as a second language soon and I would love to find an awesome family to be part of. You would not regret having me as au pair because I have a great experience miding kids, I’ve done it for a long time in Brazil, my home country, where I have also done volunteering work in creches and church projects. I consider myself a lovely and caring person, who loves kids and strives to keep them safe, healthy and happy. You can count on me anytime you need, I do housekeeping, cook, run errands, do babysitting.
I don’t speak much English at the moment and this is my goal, improving my English and learning a new culture, so I will give my best to be a good friend of the family I live with. I’m looking for a live-in, part-time position in Dublin and surrounding areas. If you are interested please don’t hesitate to contact me. Thanks a million and I hope to hear from you.

Date Listed : 05/08/2014

Location : Dublin : , Leinster : :

Advertised By : Private

Job Type : Part-Time

Other ads that may interest you:

Wanted: 16 year old looking for a summer job
05 Skoda Octavia 2005 TDI NEW NCT
Wanted: Cleaning the house - Sandyford
"You Not Alone " Evening Fitnes Clases.
male bearded dragon 2 years old wit ful set up must go asap.
04 VW polo 2004 1.2 petrol New NCT
Laptop Compaq Presario V6000
Mac Pro 1.1 desktop for sale
toyota celica for sale
Wanted: CHILDMINDER AVAILABLE IN GLANMIRE

You want add your ad on Defipedia? Send us information listed in Ad addition section.

Is this ad yours? If you want to remove it check Ad removal section.

You can also check Recent ads added on site or contact Defipedia.org Team.


 October 3, 2015 В·  
 Tags: , , , ,  В· Posted in: Ireland.Defipedia.org


п»ї