Nanny required Part time for afternoons Monday to Friday from September

We are a family of six – 3 boys and 1 girl ages 11, 10, 9 and 6. We live in rathgar.

Myself and James both work – James works full time and I work 3/4 days a week. In addition to an au-pair, we need a nanny who will come to our house 4 days a week for 20 hours a week from 2.30pm to 7pm.

The children are all full of life and enjoy a lot of sport. They are involved in tennis, swimming, golf and they also play football and rugby at the weekends. They also like to play in the garden, go to the park, cycle their bikes, watch TV, play on the computer, paint, read books etc. During the school term, the children are in school from 9am to 2.40pm.

We are looking for a nanny who is outgoing, sporty, friendly and energetic and who loves children. If you are applying for the nanny position you need to have a European driving licence and advanced English.

We live in the suburbs of Dublin in Dublin 6, close to the city centre. It is about a 30-minute walk to the city centre, 15 minutes on the bus and 15 minutes on the Luas line.

Date Listed : 01/08/2014

Location : Dublin : , Leinster : :

Advertised By : Private

Job Type : Part-Time

Phone number : 0860290449

Other ads that may interest you:

shuttering /steel fixers scaffolding
Need massage
Mac Computer
Judy Greene Pottery Lamp from the Kilkenny Shop.
for men and women of all ages
Wedding dress for sale
Fellow Citizen I Got My Loan
4 flight tickets to Murcia Spain
Toyota Avensis NCT 01/15.....TAX 08/14
2002 Ford Focus for sale

You want add your ad on Defipedia? Send us information listed in Ad addition section.

Is this ad yours? If you want to remove it check Ad removal section.

You can also check Recent ads added on site or contact Team.

 September 22, 2015 В·  
 Tags: , , , ,  В· Posted in: