Wanted: Young woman looking for part time or full time job

Hello, my name is Lauren Suzanne Fagan.
I have recently finished my leaving certificate, I will soon be 18 years old on June 27th, I am a friendly, bubbly and energetic person .I am looking for a part time or full time job. I could work as a secretary, assistant, waitress, au pair/babysitter, etc. I adapt easily to new situations, I am a fast learner, I am very organized, responsible, dependable, ambitious, charismatic,diligent,patient, and punctual. I also have great leadership skills, as I have been in the role of leader on several different occasions, as a student prefect, representing my student body when I was in school and as chairperson of my youth club. I have learned my leadership skills through completing year 1 and 2 of Albert Schweitzer Leadership for Life. I am hard working and overall an enthusiastic and positive person. Please do not hesitate to message me.
Thank you for your time,
Lauren Suzanne Fagan

In relation to childcare:
I have completed work experience twice in childcare, in Chestnut day care and Happy days Creche, I have also on several occasions babysit for my cousin Denise who has two young boys, one of the boys Sean is now five years old and the other boy Jack who is seven months old. I am very good with children, and I am very reliable and I am excellent at housekeeping and chores around a household and I have completed a First Aid course.
Looking forward to hearing from you,
Lauren Suzanne Fagan

In relation to other jobs:
I am aware of how to use the Microsoft office package, I have an excellent knowledge of a computer and how to use it. I am helpful, timely and confident, I work to the best of my ability and ensure that I excel at whatever goals I set for myself or any challenges I may face.
Looking forward to hearing from you,
Lauren Suzanne Fagan

Date Listed : 22-Jun-14

Address : Dublin, Ireland

Other ads that may interest you:

Wanted: The right person for your company!
IRON ON VINYL SPORTS NUMBERS NAMES LOGOS LABELS TRANSFERS
hairdessing apprenticeship sought
Wanted: Childminder full time or Part time
Experienced Nanny/Childminder wanted in Kinsale
Retail Personal Assistant Dublin €35k
Catalic !!!
After school childminding
CHEAP ENGLISH LESSONS WITH NATIVE IRISH TEACHER
2000 Fendt Favorit 716 Vario

You want add your ad on Defipedia? Send us information listed in Ad addition section.

Is this ad yours? If you want to remove it check Ad removal section.

You can also check Recent ads added on site or contact Defipedia.org Team.


 October 10, 2014 В·  
 Tags: , , , , ,  В· Posted in: Ireland.Defipedia.org


п»ї