Childmind Part Time in the Afternoon

Dear family, my name is Rafaela, I’m 24 years old, I am Brazilian. I am a very happy person and good about life, I like to learn new things, I came to Ireland to make my exchange to learn English and now I am in search of an Au Pair opportunity. I am passionate about children and me will be a pleasure to take care of your children, I am very responsible and careful. I’m sure they will not regret it!
I am a friendly person, calm and confident. I have a degree in Marketing and my hobbies are reading books, listening to music and walk in the park. In Brazil already took care of two children, a girl of 8 years and a boy of 5 years. I really like children and me will be a great experience teach and learn with your child.

I would like to work as an Au Pair Live Out, I study in the morning and I’m free in the afternoon period at 1:30pm.

Please contact me via email, text message or whatsaap.

Thanks in advance!

Date Listed : 26/09/2016

Location : Dublin, Leinster :

Advertised By : Private

Job Type : Temporary

Phone number : 353899444771

Other ads that may interest you:

Full Time Gym Instructor
Handyman wanted for household jobs in drogheda
want to learn Mandarin chinese ?
No Weekend!!! Mon-Fri Only Paid Fundraisers Required
Ironing Services Available
2003 Nissan Micra 1.0
Cleaner/maid wanted
Tutoring/Grinds available in Junior & Leaving Cert Subjects
used Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 7inch Tablet - Silver (8GB, WiFi, Android 4.0) 75 euro
model available

You want add your ad on Defipedia? Send us information listed in Ad addition section.

Is this ad yours? If you want to remove it check Ad removal section.

You can also check Recent ads added on site or contact Defipedia.org Team.


 August 6, 2017 В·  
 Tags: , , , ,  В· Posted in: Ireland.Defipedia.org


п»ї