Nanny/Au Pair with extensive experience looking for immediate full-time live-in position – Dublin

Hi, my name is Lucy, I am 34 years old and currently studying Early Childhood
for a BSc Honours degree.

I have extensive experience working with children, having worked as an au pair in the USA for 2 years for the same family looking after twin baby girls; as an au pair/nanny for several families in London, UK; as an English teacher for a private English schools for children in Brazil,as nanny for families in Letterkenny, and have just finished a 3 month work placement at a creche in Letterkenny, Donegal.

I have full availability at the moment, looking for a full-time live-in position.

I am Garda Vetted, have People Moving and Handling Training completed in Ireland, First Aid Training completed in the USA, proficient English skills, extremely professional, reliable and dedicated.

I can provide excellent references and a CV should you require.

Looking forward to hearing from you,
Lucy

Date Listed : 10/05/2017

Location : Dublin, Leinster :

Other ads that may interest you:

Night Manager Job Ref: 667
Giftware - Closing Down Clearance
2 Electric Picnic weekend tickets for sale
BABYSITTER AVAILABLE
Bowler Sports Nose Eye Glass Spectacles Holder
Help Cleaner
Piano Lessons available in Knocklyon for All Ages!
PVC windows
36 Hole Golf Glider battery €85 @ Golf Concepts
Studio/flat wanted

You want add your ad on Defipedia? Send us information listed in Ad addition section.

Is this ad yours? If you want to remove it check Ad removal section.

You can also check Recent ads added on site or contact Defipedia.org Team.


 November 22, 2017 В·  
 Tags: , , ,  В· Posted in: Ireland.Defipedia.org


п»ї